SERVICE
Today ATM market, together with GRG Banking, has its own service network, and cooperates with partner service organizations. Our main service center is located in Moscow, and regional-partner service centers are represented in all major cities of Russia. This ensures uninterrupted operational customer support even in remote parts of Russia.

Working with various equipment, ATM market Service center performs a full range of work on preparation, integration, installation, launch and maintenance of equipment.

To maintain a high level of availability of ATM networks, our service specialists in the region are provided with the necessary number of spare parts and nodes. We have also introduced the process of opening and replenishing warehouses in any point of our country within two weeks.

ATM market regularly conducts professional development trainings for its specialists. Training takes place on the site of the ATM market head office. Also, representatives of equipment manufacturers are involved in training, which achieves a high level of knowledge of the technology.
High quality
Strict compliance with the SLA. Round-the-clock technical support
Focus on results, focus on processes
Resources
The strongest logistics infrastructure.
Own production and technical base.
Own and partner service network.
Certified specialists of NCR and GRG
Wide
range of solutions
ATMS
Videoterminals
Main
Products
- Smart Teller Machine
- Video Teller Machine
- Recyclers
- ATMs
- FasTer SeriesFace Recognition Terminals
Contacts
127642, Moscow, Dezhnev's passage, d. 1,
БЦ "Dezhnev Plaza", office 203
Phone: +7 (499) 682-94-98
E-mail: info@atm-market.net
© 2016 ATM market
Made on
Tilda

СЕРВИС
На сегодняшний день АТМ маркет, совместно с GRG Banking обладает как собственной сервисной сетью, так и сотрудничает с партнерскими сервисными организациями. Наш основной сервисный центр расположен в Москве, региональные-партнерские сервисные центры представлены во всех крупных городах России. Таким образом обеспечивается бесперебойная оперативная поддержка клиентов даже в отдалённых уголках России.

Работая с различным оборудованием, Сервисный центр АТМ маркет производит весь спектр работ по подготовке, интеграции, инсталляции, запуску и сопровождению оборудования.

Для поддержания высокого уровня доступности банкоматных сетей наши сервисные специалисты в регионах обеспечены необходимым количеством запасных частей и узлов. Нами также внедрен процесс открытия и пополнения складских запасов в любых точках нашей страны в течение двух недель.

АТМ маркет регулярно проводит тренинги по повышению квалификации для своих специалистов. Обучение проходит на площадке головного офиса АТМ маркет. Также, для обучения привлекаются представители компаний-производителей оборудования, чем достигается высокий уровень знания технологии.
Высокое качество
  • Строгое соблюдение SLA. Круглосуточная техническая поддержка
  • Направленность на результат, фокус на процессах
Ресурсы
  • Сильнейшная логичстическая инфраструктура.
  • Собственная производственно-техническая база.
  • Собсвтенная и партнерская сервисная сеть.
  • Сертифициарованные специалисты NCR и GRG
Широкий
спектор решений
  • Банкоматы
  • Видеотерминалы
Made on
Tilda